logo
Mega Drop Down Menu
Bookmark us
Vodacom Super Rugby Scores
Date Home Score - Score Away Venue Time
Saturday, May 20, 2017 61 - 7 Westpac Stadium, Wellington 09:35
Friday, May 12, 2017 50 - 32 EdenPark, Auckland 09:35
Friday, May 05, 2017 41 - 45 Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:00
Saturday, April 29, 2017 21 - 48 Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 17:15
Saturday, April 22, 2017 20 - 14 Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 17:15
Saturday, April 15, 2017 27 - 41 Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 15:05
Saturday, March 25, 2017 30 - 38 Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 17:15
Saturday, March 18, 2017 41 - 14 Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires 21:40
Saturday, March 04, 2017 31 - 28 Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:30
Saturday, February 25, 2017 25 - 28 Toyota Stadium, Bloemfontein 15:05
Latest News
  The Toyota Cheetahs will be facing Edinburgh from Scotland on Friday e
Posted on Thursday, November 23, 2017
Toyota Cheetahs proud and loyal sponsor Sparta Beef announce their ambassadors:
Posted on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
By Tweeting #HiluxInYourHands when attending matches in Toyota Stadium this year
Posted on Friday, November 17, 2017
Home  |  T's & C's  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Players  |  Webmaster  |  Online Liquor Login
Copyright © 2012 - 2017 2012 Free State Cheetahs Pty (Ltd)