logo
Mega Drop Down Menu
Bookmark us
ABSA Currie Cup Scores
Date Home Score - Score Away Venue Time
Saturday, August 08, 2015 19 - 57 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 14:15
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9 - 3 DHL Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town 15:00
Friday, August 21, 2015 9 - 31 Griquas Park, Kimberley 19:10
Friday, August 28, 2015 28 - 21 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:10
Friday, September 04, 2015 24 - 17 Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 19:10
Friday, September 11, 2015 32 - 24 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth 19:10
Saturday, September 19, 2015 44 - 24 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 15:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015 31 - 73 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 13:15
Saturday, October 03, 2015 37 - 37 Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 13:15
Latest News
Hardworking prop Ruan Dreyer will make his debut for the Springboks on Saturday
Posted on Thursday, June 22, 2017
All to play for in final round of SuperSport Rugby Challenge   The final
Posted on Thursday, June 22, 2017
WARNING: Free State Cheetahs (Pty) Ltd would also like to communicate an import
Posted on Thursday, June 22, 2017
1
Jul
Next Match
Toyota Cheetahs vs DHL Stormers
Home  |  T's & C's  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Players  |  Webmaster  |  Online Liquor Login
Copyright © 2012 - 2017 2012 Free State Cheetahs Pty (Ltd)