logo
Mega Drop Down Menu
Bookmark us
ABSA Currie Cup Scores
Date Home Score - Score Away Venue Time
Saturday, August 08, 2015 19 - 57 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 14:15
Saturday, August 15, 2015 9 - 3 DHL Newlands Rugby Stadium, Cape Town 15:00
Friday, August 21, 2015 9 - 31 Griquas Park, Kimberley 19:10
Friday, August 28, 2015 28 - 21 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 19:10
Friday, September 04, 2015 24 - 17 Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria 19:10
Friday, September 11, 2015 32 - 24 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth 19:10
Saturday, September 19, 2015 44 - 24 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 15:00
Saturday, September 26, 2015 31 - 73 Free State Rugby Stadium, Bloemfontein 13:15
Saturday, October 03, 2015 37 - 37 Mbombela Stadium, Nelspruit 13:15
Latest News
The Toyota Cheetahs will be leaving for Italy on Tuesday to face Zebre on Saturd
Posted on Monday, October 23, 2017
Griffons grind their way to back-to-back titles The Down Touch Griffons and
Posted on Monday, October 23, 2017
Free Sate Rugby is proud of their two junior teams, the Toyota Free State Cheeta
Posted on Thursday, October 19, 2017
28
Oct
Next Match
vs
Home  |  T's & C's  |  Browser  |  Disclaimer  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  CMS  |  Players  |  Webmaster  |  Online Liquor Login
Copyright © 2012 - 2017 2012 Free State Cheetahs Pty (Ltd)